The Importance of all of This “Stuff”

As the Semester is coming to a close I am realizing that I have learned a eat deal what t is to be a teacher. I have learned that teachers have a great deal at their disposal now that wasn’t available even as early as 10years ago.  Technology has come so far in such a short period of time .That fact both amazes, and entices me. I am looking forward to seeing what the future has in store as far as the technology that will be used to teach the future generations. I may be going out on a limb when I say this , but I truly believe that, based on the knowledge gained from  this class. Those that are proficient in technology will be successful and those that are not will be left by the wayside. I have had the pleasure of seeing a definite shift in technology being used in everyday life, now I feel that the more tech that is being integrated into the school system, the more that our future will benefit from it.  In short technology was originally a tool to make the complicated simple. However it is now some thin that has become essential.

Leave a Reply

